RAW Goes Just a Little Faster, Not Too Much Though...

Back where it belongs πŸ˜‰


How’s It Going, Enthusiasts?

 

Welcome to the official workaround for my blog. For some reason, I can’t access my usual Blogger Dashboard. I’ve inquired and the bug has been reported but no solution yet so, I just created a new one. The previous blog is still accessible, I just can’t make any updates and such. There is currently no landing page for me to work on. So, feel free to refer back to the old blog at your leisure but until the issue is resolved, all new content will be posted here.

 

Thankfully, there’s not much going on at present as the Riders of Death had business down in Mexico and we’re still digesting last week’s SmackDown. It went down easy enough but you could say that they may be dovetailing a bit off of AEW. Not to say the Jacob Fatu's and Drew McIntyre's car crash rivaled Darby Allin’s and Gabe Kidd’s but you could make the further conjecture that WWE affiliates are watching the AEW product. I wouldn’t worry too much about what AEW is doing if I’m WWE, though. Keep an eye on it, sure but let them do what they’re going to do. They should be the alternative.

 

In any case, that brings us to tonight’s RAW. Looks like there’s a lot going on tonight. We have Grayson Waller getting back into the mix. He’ll help with getting Je’Von Evans up to speed. Bayley & Lyra Valkyria will face the Kabuki Warriors in Tag Team action. Becky Lynch will explain why AJ Lee had to be taken out. Dominik Mysterio will attempt to reclaim his Intercontinental Championship from Penta (Lucha-Mitsu). Logan Paul and Austin Theory will suit up to try to take the Tag Team Championships off the Usos. Brock Lesnar will be here, probably looking for Oba Femi. And we’ll see how civil Roman Reigns and CM Punk can be. Old Man Punk may still be sore from last week πŸ˜‰

 

We’ll get started at about 6:30pm for the rest of the month then don’t expect it. The West Coast will get back to doing it West Coast style. People got work. You know where to find me now.

 

See You in a Bit,

-Nicole Alexis (^_~)



Comments